Who won the 2024 Boston Marathon? See top finishers from the race

Athletes from over 100 countries participated in the 128th Boston Marathon.

Among nearly 30,000 runners, only a select few emerged as champions.

Sisay Lemma of Ethiopia finished first in the men's professional division with a time of 2:06:17.

Hellen Obiri of Kenya secured her second consecutive Boston Marathon win in the women's professional division, finishing in 2:22:37.

Marcel Hug from Switzerland set a new course record in the men's wheelchair division, completing the race in 1:15:33.

Eden Rainbow-Cooper of the United Kingdom triumphed in the women's wheelchair division, finishing in 1:35:11.